Tag cricket

Mumbai announce squad for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy’22

Ajinkya Rahane

The Mumbai Cricket Association have announced their squad for the upcoming Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy. Ajinkya Rahane will be leading the side in this tournament. Mumbai are boosted with availability of players like Shardul Thakur, Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal,…