Close this search box.
Royal Rajasthan Club

Royal Rajasthan Club | Satyapur Premier League | Box Cricket Season 3

One of the most exciting tournaments of Rajasthani Jain Community in Mumbai – SPL Season 3 begins soon from 5th of October. It’s a grand cricket tournament which will be played across 12 teams competing for the coveted SPL Trophy. It’s a box cricket tournament which will be played in a complete professional manner with proper auctions, live streaming, scoring and event management. The SPL Season 3 Tournament is sponsored by Nakoda Group, Mehta Developers, Navbharat Tubes Pvt.Ltd and O2 Leisure Holidays by Mohit Jain.

The first round of bidding will begin with Icon Players which will be conducted on 19th of August at Earth Square Banquet in Worli, Mumbai. We are proud to share that Sportsnext is managing the entire project right from the auctions to event execution. Sportsnext had successfully executed SPL Trophy last year too.

For the uninitiated, Royal Rajasthan Club is an association started by the Youth of the Rajasthani Jain Community from Sanchore who are determined to work towards the betterment of society. Royal Rajasthan Club is based in Mumbai which conducts multiple events for the community throughout the year. Apart from sports & entertainment the club is equally active in contributing towards Health Care and Education Care initiatives as well.

List of Teams for SPL Season 3 –

  • B United owned by Jayesh Bhansali from Bhansali Group
  • CM Stars owned by Mitesh Shah and Mehul Mehta from CM Metal
  • Jainex All Stars owned by Jignesh & Girish Jain from Jainex Steel
  • Tagboss owned by Jitendra Sanghavi from JMU Stainless
  • BDM Strikers owned by Piyush Mehta from Laxmi Stain Alloys
  • Radiant United owned by Tanick Sanghvi from Radiant Steel
  • Bolsters owned by Rushabh Mehta from Real Engineering
  • Reliable Knights owned by Mayank Agarwal from Reliable Stainless
  • Romex Smashers owned by Vikram Jain from Romex Tubes
  • Warriors owned by Kalpesh Shah from Tinita Engineering
  • United Challengers owned by Amit Bokadia from United Forge
  • Travezy Tigers owned by Rakesh Mehta from Vardhaman Ferro


  • 5th October, Wednesday Dusherra
  • 7th October, Friday
  • 9th October, Sunday
  • 11th October, Tuesday
  • 13th October, Thursday
  • 16th October, Sunday


SPL SEASON 3 Royal Rajasthan Club

Related Posts