Close this search box.
Ours Cricket Club

Ours Cricket Academy win the finals of U15 Raj Singh Dungarpur Cup’23

Mumbai Cricket Club opting to bat first on Cricket Club of India Ground could’nt post an imposing total on the board notching up 77/10 in 19.4 overs. Even though they kept on losing wickets with only one batter managing to score in double digits. Saif Khan salvaged some pride for his team scoring a gritty 38 off 51 balls smashing 3 boundaries. From the bowlers, Dhairya Shah and Yuvraj Desai were the pick of the lot taking 2wkts each.

Ours Cricket Academy in reply chased down the score comfortably crossing the victory line in the 16th over of the match. Vedant Patil at no.3 remained unbeaten on 28* off 20 balls alongwith Kshitij Patil who scored 20* off 20 balls as both the batters finished off the game for their team.

The finals was attended by many senior dignitaries of CCI including Former Indian Cricketers Dilip Vengsarkar and Karsan Ghavri as Chief Guests.

Result: Ours Cricket Club won the finals by 7 wkts


  • Player of the Tournament: Elton Soares (158 runs) from Ours CC
  • Best Batsman: Eklawya Khade (123 runs) from Team Ageas Federal
  • Best Bowler: Kartik Kumar with 8 wkts from Team MCC
  • Best Fielder: Swanik Waghdhare from Team MCC

Related Posts